Dragonnet entravarc {3}{R}

Créature-artefact : dragon

Vol

{R} : Le Dragonnet entravarc gagne +1/+0 jusqu'à la fin du tour.

Modularité 2 (Cette créature arrive sur le champ de bataille avec deux marqueurs +1/+1 sur elle. Quand elle meurt, vous pouvez placer ses marqueurs +1/+1 sur une créature-artefact ciblée.)

0/0

Illustrated by Craig J Spearing

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Dragonnet entravarc:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If this creature gets enough -1/-1 counters put on it to cause it to go to the graveyard, modular will put a number of +1/+1 counters on the target artifact creature equal to the number of +1/+1 counters on this creature before it left the battlefield. (2021-06-18)