Lichtbogen-Welpe {3}{R}

Artefaktkreatur — Drache

Fliegend

{R}: Der Lichtbogen-Welpe erhält +1/+0 bis zum Ende des Zuges.

Bausteine 2 (Diese Kreatur kommt mit zwei +1/+1-Marken ins Spiel. Wenn sie stirbt, kannst du ihre +1/+1-Marken auf eine Artefaktkreatur deiner Wahl legen.)

0/0

Illustrated by Craig J Spearing

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Lichtbogen-Welpe:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If this creature gets enough -1/-1 counters put on it to cause it to go to the graveyard, modular will put a number of +1/+1 counters on the target artifact creature equal to the number of +1/+1 counters on this creature before it left the battlefield. (2021-06-18)