Электросвязанный Детеныш {3}{R}

Артефакт Существо — Дракон

Полет

{R}: Электросвязанный Детеныш получает +1/+0 до конца хода.

Модульность 2 (Это существо выходит на поле битвы с двумя жетонами +1/+1 на нем. Когда оно умирает, вы можете положить его жетоны +1/+1 на целевой артефакт существо.)

0/0

Illustrated by Craig J Spearing

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Электросвязанный Детеныш:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If this creature gets enough -1/-1 counters put on it to cause it to go to the graveyard, modular will put a number of +1/+1 counters on the target artifact creature equal to the number of +1/+1 counters on this creature before it left the battlefield. (2021-06-18)