Filhote Arconexo {3}{R}

Criatura Artefato — Dragão

Voar

{R}: Filhote Arconexo recebe +1/+0 até o final do turno.

Modular 2 (Esta criatura entra no campo de batalha com dois marcadores +1/+1. Quando ela morre, você pode colocar seus marcadores +1/+1 na criatura artefato alvo.)

0/0

Illustrated by Craig J Spearing

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Filhote Arconexo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If this creature gets enough -1/-1 counters put on it to cause it to go to the graveyard, modular will put a number of +1/+1 counters on the target artifact creature equal to the number of +1/+1 counters on this creature before it left the battlefield. (2021-06-18)