年輕死靈術士 {4}{B}

生物 ~人類/邪術師

當年輕死靈術士進戰場時,你可以從你的墳墓場放逐兩張牌。當你如此作時,將目標生物牌從你的墳墓場移回戰場。

「有了亡者朋友,誰還需要虛幻朋友?」

2/3

Illustrated by Paul Scott Canavan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 年輕死靈術士:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Young Necromancer’s reflexive triggered ability (the one that returns a card to the battlefield) triggers when you exile two cards from your graveyard. Players may respond to that ability before the card is returned. (2021-06-18)