Jovem Necromante {4}{B}

Criatura — Humano Bruxo

Quando Jovem Necromante entra no campo de batalha, você pode exilar dois cards de seu cemitério. Quando fizer isso, devolva o card de criatura alvo de seu cemitério para o campo de batalha.

“Quem precisa de amigos imaginários quando tem amigos mortos?”

2/3

Illustrated by Paul Scott Canavan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Jovem Necromante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Young Necromancer’s reflexive triggered ability (the one that returns a card to the battlefield) triggers when you exile two cards from your graveyard. Players may respond to that ability before the card is returned. (2021-06-18)