若き屍術士 {4}{B}

クリーチャー — 人間・邪術師

若き屍術士が戦場に出たとき、あなたはあなたの墓地からカード2枚を追放してもよい。そうしたとき、あなたの墓地からクリーチャー・カード1枚を対象とする。それを戦場に戻す。

「空想上の友達なんていらないわ。死人の友達がいるんですもの。」

2/3

Illustrated by Paul Scott Canavan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 若き屍術士:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Young Necromancer’s reflexive triggered ability (the one that returns a card to the battlefield) triggers when you exile two cards from your graveyard. Players may respond to that ability before the card is returned. (2021-06-18)