Jeune nécromancienne {4}{B}

Créature : humain et psychagogue

Quand la Jeune nécromancienne arrive sur le champ de bataille, vous pouvez exiler deux cartes depuis votre cimetière. Quand vous faites ainsi, renvoyez sur le champ de bataille une carte de créature ciblée depuis votre cimetière.

« Pas besoin d'amis imaginaires lorsqu'on a des amis morts. »

2/3

Illustrated by Paul Scott Canavan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Jeune nécromancienne:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Young Necromancer’s reflexive triggered ability (the one that returns a card to the battlefield) triggers when you exile two cards from your graveyard. Players may respond to that ability before the card is returned. (2021-06-18)