Giovane Necromante {4}{B}

Creatura — Warlock Umano

Quando la Giovane Necromante entra nel campo di battaglia, puoi esiliare due carte dal tuo cimitero. Quando lo fai, rimetti sul campo di battaglia una carta creatura bersaglio dal tuo cimitero.

“Chi ha bisogno di amici immaginari quando puoi averne di morti?”

2/3

Illustrated by Paul Scott Canavan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Giovane Necromante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Young Necromancer’s reflexive triggered ability (the one that returns a card to the battlefield) triggers when you exile two cards from your graveyard. Players may respond to that ability before the card is returned. (2021-06-18)