젊은 사령술사 {4}{B}

생물 — 인간 흑마법사

젊은 사령술사가 전장에 들어올 때, 당신은 당신의 무덤에서 카드 두 장을 추방할 수 있다. 그렇게 할 때, 당신의 무덤에 있는 생물 카드를 목표로 정한다. 그 카드를 전장으로 되돌린다.

“상상 속의 친구가 왜 필요해? 죽은 친구들이 있는데 말이야.”

2/3

Illustrated by Paul Scott Canavan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 젊은 사령술사:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Young Necromancer’s reflexive triggered ability (the one that returns a card to the battlefield) triggers when you exile two cards from your graveyard. Players may respond to that ability before the card is returned. (2021-06-18)