Nigromante joven {4}{B}

Criatura — Brujo humano

Cuando la Nigromante joven entre al campo de batalla, puedes exiliar dos cartas de tu cementerio. Cuando lo hagas, regresa la carta de criatura objetivo de tu cementerio al campo de batalla.

“¿Para qué tener amigos imaginarios si puedes tener amigos muertos?”.

2/3

Illustrated by Paul Scott Canavan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Nigromante joven:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Young Necromancer’s reflexive triggered ability (the one that returns a card to the battlefield) triggers when you exile two cards from your graveyard. Players may respond to that ability before the card is returned. (2021-06-18)