年轻死灵术士 {4}{B}

生物 ~人类/邪术师

当年轻死灵术士进战场时,你可以从你的坟墓场放逐两张牌。当你如此作时,将目标生物牌从你的坟墓场移回战场。

「有了亡者朋友,谁还需要虚幻朋友?」

2/3

Illustrated by Paul Scott Canavan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 年轻死灵术士:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Young Necromancer’s reflexive triggered ability (the one that returns a card to the battlefield) triggers when you exile two cards from your graveyard. Players may respond to that ability before the card is returned. (2021-06-18)