Гравюры Избранных {1}{W}{B}

Чары

При выходе Гравюр Избранных на поле битвы выберите тип существа.

Находящиеся под вашим контролем существа выбранного типа получают +1/+1.

{1}, пожертвуйте существо выбранного типа: целевое существо под вашим контролем получает Неразрушимость до конца хода.

Illustrated by Chuck Lukacs

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Гравюры Избранных:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must choose an existing creature type, such as Sliver or Warrior. Card types such as artifact, and supertypes such as legendary or snow, can’t be chosen. (2019-06-14)
  • The last ability of Etchings of the Chosen can target any creature you control, not just one of the chosen type. (2019-06-14)