Gravures des Élus {1}{W}{B}

Enchantement

Au moment où les Gravures des Élus arrivent sur le champ de bataille, choisissez un type de créature.

Les créatures du type choisi que vous contrôlez gagnent +1/+1.

{1}, sacrifiez une créature du type choisi : La créature ciblée que vous contrôlez acquiert l'indestructible jusqu'à la fin du tour.

Illustrated by Chuck Lukacs

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Gravures des Élus:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must choose an existing creature type, such as Sliver or Warrior. Card types such as artifact, and supertypes such as legendary or snow, can’t be chosen. (2019-06-14)
  • The last ability of Etchings of the Chosen can target any creature you control, not just one of the chosen type. (2019-06-14)