선택된 자의 동판화 {1}{W}{B}

부여마법

선택된 자의 동판화가 전장에 들어오면서, 생물 유형 한 가지를 선택한다.

당신이 조종하는 선택된 유형의 생물은 +1/+1을 받는다.

{1}, 선택된 유형의 생물 한 개를 희생한다: 당신이 조종하는 생물을 목표로 정한다. 그 생물은 턴종료까지 무적을 얻는다.

Illustrated by Chuck Lukacs

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 선택된 자의 동판화:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must choose an existing creature type, such as Sliver or Warrior. Card types such as artifact, and supertypes such as legendary or snow, can’t be chosen. (2019-06-14)
  • The last ability of Etchings of the Chosen can target any creature you control, not just one of the chosen type. (2019-06-14)