天命蚀刻 {1}{W}{B}

结界

于天命蚀刻进战场时,选择一种生物类别。

由你操控的该类别生物得+1/+1。

{1},牺牲一个该类别的生物:目标由你操控的生物获得不灭异能直到回合结束。

Illustrated by Chuck Lukacs

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 天命蚀刻:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must choose an existing creature type, such as Sliver or Warrior. Card types such as artifact, and supertypes such as legendary or snow, can’t be chosen. (2019-06-14)
  • The last ability of Etchings of the Chosen can target any creature you control, not just one of the chosen type. (2019-06-14)