選ばれしものの食刻 {1}{W}{B}

エンチャント

選ばれしものの食刻が戦場に出るに際し、クリーチャー・タイプ1つを選ぶ。

あなたがコントロールしていてその選ばれたタイプであるクリーチャーは+1/+1の修整を受ける。

{1}, その選ばれたタイプのクリーチャー1体を生け贄に捧げる:あなたがコントロールしているクリーチャー1体を対象とする。ターン終了時まで、それは破壊不能を得る。

Illustrated by Chuck Lukacs

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 選ばれしものの食刻:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must choose an existing creature type, such as Sliver or Warrior. Card types such as artifact, and supertypes such as legendary or snow, can’t be chosen. (2019-06-14)
  • The last ability of Etchings of the Chosen can target any creature you control, not just one of the chosen type. (2019-06-14)