Incisioni dei Prescelti {1}{W}{B}

Incantesimo

Mentre le Incisioni dei Prescelti entrano nel campo di battaglia, scegli un tipo di creatura.

Le creature che controlli del tipo scelto prendono +1/+1.

{1}, Sacrifica una creatura del tipo scelto: Una creatura bersaglio che controlli ha indistruttibile fino alla fine del turno.

Illustrated by Chuck Lukacs

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Incisioni dei Prescelti:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must choose an existing creature type, such as Sliver or Warrior. Card types such as artifact, and supertypes such as legendary or snow, can’t be chosen. (2019-06-14)
  • The last ability of Etchings of the Chosen can target any creature you control, not just one of the chosen type. (2019-06-14)