天命蝕刻 {1}{W}{B}

結界

於天命蝕刻進戰場時,選擇一種生物類別。

由你操控的該類別生物得+1/+1。

{1},犧牲一個該類別的生物:目標由你操控的生物獲得不滅異能直到回合結束。

Illustrated by Chuck Lukacs

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 天命蝕刻:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must choose an existing creature type, such as Sliver or Warrior. Card types such as artifact, and supertypes such as legendary or snow, can’t be chosen. (2019-06-14)
  • The last ability of Etchings of the Chosen can target any creature you control, not just one of the chosen type. (2019-06-14)