Entalhes dos Escolhidos {1}{W}{B}

Encantamento

Conforme Entalhes dos Escolhidos entrar no campo de batalha, escolha um tipo de criatura.

As criaturas que você controla do tipo escolhido recebem +1/+1.

{1}, sacrifique uma criatura do tipo escolhido: A criatura alvo que você controla ganha indestrutível até o final do turno.

Illustrated by Chuck Lukacs

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Entalhes dos Escolhidos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must choose an existing creature type, such as Sliver or Warrior. Card types such as artifact, and supertypes such as legendary or snow, can’t be chosen. (2019-06-14)
  • The last ability of Etchings of the Chosen can target any creature you control, not just one of the chosen type. (2019-06-14)