Elemental Ígneo {4}{R}{R}

Criatura — Elemental

Esta mágica custa {2} a menos para ser conjurada se houver um card de terreno em seu cemitério.

Quando Elemental Ígneo entra no campo de batalha, você pode fazer com que ele cause 2 pontos de dano à criatura alvo.

A encarnação da violência vulcânica.

4/3

Illustrated by Anastasia Ovchinnikova

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Elemental Ígneo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Igneous Elemental costs only {2} less to cast if you have more than one land card in your graveyard. (2019-06-14)