Feuriges Elementar {4}{R}{R}

Kreatur — Elementarwesen

Dieser Zauberspruch kostet beim Wirken {2} weniger, falls sich eine Länderkarte in deinem Friedhof befindet.

Wenn das Feurige Elementar ins Spiel kommt, kannst du es einer Kreatur deiner Wahl 2 Schadenspunkte zufügen lassen.

Manifestierte vulkanische Urgewalt.

4/3

Illustrated by Anastasia Ovchinnikova

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Feuriges Elementar:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Igneous Elemental costs only {2} less to cast if you have more than one land card in your graveyard. (2019-06-14)