Igneous Elemental {4}{R}{R}

Creature — Elemental

This spell costs {2} less to cast if there is a land card in your graveyard.

When Igneous Elemental enters the battlefield, you may have it deal 2 damage to target creature.

Volcanic violence made manifest.

4/3

Illustrated by Anastasia Ovchinnikova

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Igneous Elemental:
  • Igneous Elemental costs only {2} less to cast if you have more than one land card in your graveyard. (2019-06-14)