Пламенный Элементаль {4}{R}{R}

Существо — Элементаль

Разыгрывание этого заклинания стоит на {2} меньше, если на вашем кладбище есть карта земли.

Когда Пламенный Элементаль выходит на поле битвы, вы можете заставить его нанести 2 повреждения целевому существу.

Живое воплощение вулканической ярости.

4/3

Illustrated by Anastasia Ovchinnikova

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Пламенный Элементаль:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Igneous Elemental costs only {2} less to cast if you have more than one land card in your graveyard. (2019-06-14)