Élémental ignescent {4}{R}{R}

Créature : élémental

Ce sort coûte {2} de moins à lancer s'il y a une carte de terrain dans votre cimetière.

Quand l'Élémental ignescent arrive sur le champ de bataille, vous pouvez faire qu'il inflige 2 blessures à une créature ciblée.

La violence volcanique à l'état pur.

4/3

Illustrated by Anastasia Ovchinnikova

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Élémental ignescent:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Igneous Elemental costs only {2} less to cast if you have more than one land card in your graveyard. (2019-06-14)