Elemental ígneo {4}{R}{R}

Criatura — Elemental

Te cuesta {2} menos lanzar este hechizo si hay una carta de tierra en tu cementerio.

Cuando el Elemental ígneo entre al campo de batalla, puedes hacer que haga 2 puntos de daño a la criatura objetivo.

La encarnación de la violencia de un volcán.

4/3

Illustrated by Anastasia Ovchinnikova

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Elemental ígneo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Igneous Elemental costs only {2} less to cast if you have more than one land card in your graveyard. (2019-06-14)