Elementale Igneo {4}{R}{R}

Creatura — Elementale

Questa magia costa {2} in meno per essere lanciata se c'è una carta terra nel tuo cimitero.

Quando l'Elementale Igneo entra nel campo di battaglia, puoi fargli infliggere 2 danni a una creatura bersaglio.

La violenza vulcanica resa manifesta.

4/3

Illustrated by Anastasia Ovchinnikova

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Elementale Igneo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Igneous Elemental costs only {2} less to cast if you have more than one land card in your graveyard. (2019-06-14)