炎血の精霊 {4}{R}{R}

クリーチャー — エレメンタル

あなたの墓地に土地・カードがあるなら、この呪文を唱えるためのコストは{2}少なくなる。

炎血の精霊が戦場に出たとき、クリーチャー1体を対象とする。あなたは「炎血の精霊はそれに2点のダメージを与える。」を選んでもよい。

姿を現した火山の猛威。

4/3

Illustrated by Anastasia Ovchinnikova

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 炎血の精霊:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Igneous Elemental costs only {2} less to cast if you have more than one land card in your graveyard. (2019-06-14)