山地嚮導 {2}{R}

雪境生物 ~人類/斥候

當山地嚮導進戰場時,你可以從你的牌庫中搜尋一張山脈牌,將該牌橫置放進戰場,然後將你的牌庫洗牌。

山地嚮導每次戰鬥若能攻擊,則必須攻擊。

當山地嚮導離開戰場時,犧牲一個山脈。

3/3

Illustrated by Wayne Reynolds

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 山地嚮導:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Alpine Guide can’t attack for any reason (such as being tapped or having come under a player’s control that turn), then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having it attack, its controller isn’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either. (2019-06-14)