山地向导 {2}{R}

雪境生物 ~人类/斥候

当山地向导进战场时,你可以从你的牌库中搜寻一张山脉牌,将该牌横置放进战场,然后将你的牌库洗牌。

山地向导每次战斗若能攻击,则必须攻击。

当山地向导离开战场时,牺牲一个山脉。

3/3

Illustrated by Wayne Reynolds

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 山地向导:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Alpine Guide can’t attack for any reason (such as being tapped or having come under a player’s control that turn), then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having it attack, its controller isn’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either. (2019-06-14)