Горный Проводник {2}{R}

Снежное Существо — Человек Разведчик

Когда Горный Проводник выходит на поле битвы, вы можете найти в вашей библиотеке карту Горы, положить ту карту на поле битвы повернутой, затем перетасовать вашу библиотеку.

Горный Проводник атакует в каждом бою, если может.

Когда Горный Проводник покидает поле битвы, пожертвуйте Гору.

3/3

Illustrated by Wayne Reynolds

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Горный Проводник:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Alpine Guide can’t attack for any reason (such as being tapped or having come under a player’s control that turn), then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having it attack, its controller isn’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either. (2019-06-14)