Guía alpino {2}{R}

Criatura nevada — Explorador humano

Cuando el Guía alpino entre al campo de batalla, puedes buscar en tu biblioteca una carta de Montaña, poner esa carta en el campo de batalla girada y luego barajar tu biblioteca.

El Guía alpino ataca cada combate si puede.

Cuando el Guía alpino deje el campo de batalla, sacrifica una Montaña.

3/3

Illustrated by Wayne Reynolds

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Guía alpino:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Alpine Guide can’t attack for any reason (such as being tapped or having come under a player’s control that turn), then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having it attack, its controller isn’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either. (2019-06-14)