고산지대 안내인 {2}{R}

눈 생물 — 인간 정찰병

고산지대 안내인이 전장에 들어올 때, 당신은 당신의 서고에서 산 카드 한 장을 찾아, 탭된 채로 전장에 놓을 수 있다. 그렇게 한다면, 당신의 서고를 섞는다.

고산지대 안내인은 가능하면 매 전투마다 공격한다.

고산지대 안내인이 전장을 떠날 때, 산 한 개를 희생한다.

3/3

Illustrated by Wayne Reynolds

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 고산지대 안내인:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Alpine Guide can’t attack for any reason (such as being tapped or having come under a player’s control that turn), then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having it attack, its controller isn’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either. (2019-06-14)