Guia Alpino {2}{R}

Criatura da Neve — Humano Batedor

Quando Guia Alpino entra no campo de batalha, você pode procurar um card de Montanha em seu grimório, colocá-lo no campo de batalha virado e depois embaralhar seu grimório.

Guia Alpino ataca a cada combate se estiver apto.

Quando Guia Alpino deixar o campo de batalha, sacrifique uma Montanha.

3/3

Illustrated by Wayne Reynolds

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Guia Alpino:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Alpine Guide can’t attack for any reason (such as being tapped or having come under a player’s control that turn), then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having it attack, its controller isn’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either. (2019-06-14)