Guida Alpina {2}{R}

Creatura Neve — Esploratore Umano

Quando la Guida Alpina entra nel campo di battaglia, puoi passare in rassegna il tuo grimorio per una carta Montagna, metterla sul campo di battaglia TAPpata, poi rimescolare il tuo grimorio.

La Guida Alpina attacca in ogni combattimento, se può farlo.

Quando la Guida Alpina lascia il campo di battaglia, sacrifica una Montagna.

3/3

Illustrated by Wayne Reynolds

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Guida Alpina:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Alpine Guide can’t attack for any reason (such as being tapped or having come under a player’s control that turn), then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having it attack, its controller isn’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either. (2019-06-14)