Guide alpin {2}{R}

Créature neigeuse : humain et éclaireur

Quand le Guide alpin arrive sur le champ de bataille, vous pouvez chercher une carte de montagne dans votre bibliothèque, la mettre sur le champ de bataille engagée et mélanger ensuite votre bibliothèque.

Le Guide alpin attaque à chaque combat si possible.

Quand le Guide alpin quitte le champ de bataille, sacrifiez une montagne.

3/3

Illustrated by Wayne Reynolds

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Guide alpin:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Alpine Guide can’t attack for any reason (such as being tapped or having come under a player’s control that turn), then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having it attack, its controller isn’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either. (2019-06-14)