大業驅力 {2}{U}{U}

瞬間

反擊目標咒語,然後增殖。 (你選擇任意數量其上有指示物的永久物和/或玩家,然後在其上放置一個它已有之類別的指示物。)

「你的意念將棄置不用,你的意志將重新規劃。」

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 大業驅力:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must be able to target another spell in order to cast Fuel for the Cause. You can’t just cast it in order to proliferate, and it can’t target itself. (2011-06-01)
  • If the spell is an illegal target when Fuel for the Cause tries to resolve, it won’t resolve. You won’t proliferate. (2011-06-01)