Alimentare la Causa {2}{U}{U}

Istantaneo

Neutralizza una magia bersaglio, poi proliferare. (Scegli un qualsiasi numero di permanenti e/o giocatori con segnalini su di essi, poi metti su ognuno un altro segnalino di un tipo già presente.)

“Le tue idee saranno scartate e la tua volontà riproposta.”

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Alimentare la Causa:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must be able to target another spell in order to cast Fuel for the Cause. You can’t just cast it in order to proliferate, and it can’t target itself. (2011-06-01)
  • If the spell is an illegal target when Fuel for the Cause tries to resolve, it won’t resolve. You won’t proliferate. (2011-06-01)