Alimentar a Causa {2}{U}{U}

Mágica Instantânea

Anule a mágica alvo e depois prolifere. (Você escolhe um número qualquer de permanentes e/ou jogadores com marcadores sobre eles e depois dá a cada um outro marcador de um tipo que eles já tenham.)

“Suas ideias serão descartadas e sua vontade reprogramada.”

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Alimentar a Causa:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must be able to target another spell in order to cast Fuel for the Cause. You can’t just cast it in order to proliferate, and it can’t target itself. (2011-06-01)
  • If the spell is an illegal target when Fuel for the Cause tries to resolve, it won’t resolve. You won’t proliferate. (2011-06-01)