Zündstoff für die Sache {2}{U}{U}

Spontanzauber

Neutralisiere einen Zauberspruch deiner Wahl und führe dann Wucherung durch. (Du bestimmst eine beliebige Anzahl an bleibenden Karten und/oder Spielern, auf denen Marken liegen, und gibst ihnen dann eine weitere Marke einer Sorte, die dort bereits liegt.)

„Deine Gedanken werden entsorgt und du einem neuen Zweck zugeführt.“.

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Zündstoff für die Sache:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must be able to target another spell in order to cast Fuel for the Cause. You can’t just cast it in order to proliferate, and it can’t target itself. (2011-06-01)
  • If the spell is an illegal target when Fuel for the Cause tries to resolve, it won’t resolve. You won’t proliferate. (2011-06-01)