大业驱力 {2}{U}{U}

瞬间

反击目标咒语,然后增殖。 (你选择任意数量其上有指示物的永久物和/或牌手,然后在其上放置一个它已有之类别的指示物。)

「你的意念将弃置不用,你的意志将重新规划。」

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 大业驱力:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must be able to target another spell in order to cast Fuel for the Cause. You can’t just cast it in order to proliferate, and it can’t target itself. (2011-06-01)
  • If the spell is an illegal target when Fuel for the Cause tries to resolve, it won’t resolve. You won’t proliferate. (2011-06-01)