Nourrir la cause {2}{U}{U}

Éphémère

Contrecarrez le sort ciblé, puis proliférez. (Vous choisissez n'importe quel nombre de permanents et/ou de joueurs avec des marqueurs sur eux, puis vous leur donnez à chacun un autre marqueur d'une sorte déjà présente.)

« Vos idées seront oubliées et votre volonté, réattribuée. »

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Nourrir la cause:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must be able to target another spell in order to cast Fuel for the Cause. You can’t just cast it in order to proliferate, and it can’t target itself. (2011-06-01)
  • If the spell is an illegal target when Fuel for the Cause tries to resolve, it won’t resolve. You won’t proliferate. (2011-06-01)