Combustible para la causa {2}{U}{U}

Instantáneo

Contrarresta el hechizo objetivo, luego prolifera. (Eliges cualquier número de permanentes y/o jugadores con contadores sobre ellos y pones sobre cada uno un contador de un tipo que ya tenga.)

“Tus ideas serán descartadas y tu voluntad, reorientada.”

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Combustible para la causa:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must be able to target another spell in order to cast Fuel for the Cause. You can’t just cast it in order to proliferate, and it can’t target itself. (2011-06-01)
  • If the spell is an illegal target when Fuel for the Cause tries to resolve, it won’t resolve. You won’t proliferate. (2011-06-01)