目的のための燃料 {2}{U}{U}

インスタント

呪文1つを対象とし、それを打ち消し、その後増殖を行う。 (あなたはカウンターの置かれているパーマネントやプレイヤーを望む数だけ選び、その後それぞれに、その上にすでに置かれているカウンターのうち1種類を1個置く。)

「お前の思考は捨て去られ、お前の意思には別な目的が与えられよう。」

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 目的のための燃料:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must be able to target another spell in order to cast Fuel for the Cause. You can’t just cast it in order to proliferate, and it can’t target itself. (2011-06-01)
  • If the spell is an illegal target when Fuel for the Cause tries to resolve, it won’t resolve. You won’t proliferate. (2011-06-01)