伊沙脊柱 {7}

神器

當伊沙脊柱進戰場時,消滅目標永久物。

當伊沙脊柱從戰場進入墳墓場時,將伊沙脊柱移回其擁有者的手上。

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Daniel Ljunggren

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 伊沙脊柱:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Spine of Ish Sah’s last ability doesn’t allow you to sacrifice it. You must find another way to get Spine of Ish Sah into the graveyard. (2011-06-01)