Espina de Ish Sah {7}

Artefacto

Cuando la Espina de Ish Sah entre al campo de batalla, destruye el permanente objetivo.

Cuando la Espina de Ish Sah vaya a un cementerio desde el campo de batalla, regresa la Espina de Ish Sah a la mano de su propietario.

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Daniel Ljunggren

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Espina de Ish Sah:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Spine of Ish Sah’s last ability doesn’t allow you to sacrifice it. You must find another way to get Spine of Ish Sah into the graveyard. (2011-06-01)