イシュ・サーの背骨 {7}

アーティファクト

イシュ・サーの背骨が戦場に出たとき、パーマネント1つを対象とし、それを破壊する。

イシュ・サーの背骨が戦場からいずれかの墓地に置かれたとき、イシュ・サーの背骨をオーナーの手札に戻す。

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Daniel Ljunggren

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for イシュ・サーの背骨:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Spine of Ish Sah’s last ability doesn’t allow you to sacrifice it. You must find another way to get Spine of Ish Sah into the graveyard. (2011-06-01)