伊沙脊柱 {7}

神器

当伊沙脊柱进战场时,消灭目标永久物。

当伊沙脊柱从战场进入坟墓场时,将伊沙脊柱移回其拥有者的手上。

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Daniel Ljunggren

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 伊沙脊柱:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Spine of Ish Sah’s last ability doesn’t allow you to sacrifice it. You must find another way to get Spine of Ish Sah into the graveyard. (2011-06-01)