Échine d'Ish Sah {7}

Artefact

Quand l'Échine d'Ish Sah arrive sur le champ de bataille, détruisez le permanent ciblé.

Quand l'Échine d'Ish Sah est mise dans un cimetière depuis le champ de bataille, renvoyez l'Échine d'Ish Sah dans la main de son propriétaire.

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Daniel Ljunggren

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Échine d'Ish Sah:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Spine of Ish Sah’s last ability doesn’t allow you to sacrifice it. You must find another way to get Spine of Ish Sah into the graveyard. (2011-06-01)