Stachel aus Ish Sah {7}

Artefakt

Wenn der Stachel aus Ish Sah ins Spiel kommt, zerstöre eine bleibende Karte deiner Wahl.

Wenn der Stachel aus Ish Sah aus dem Spiel auf einen Friedhof gelegt wird, bringe den Stachel aus Ish Sah auf die Hand seines Besitzers zurück.

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Daniel Ljunggren

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Stachel aus Ish Sah:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Spine of Ish Sah’s last ability doesn’t allow you to sacrifice it. You must find another way to get Spine of Ish Sah into the graveyard. (2011-06-01)